What’s this site for?

Posted: May 10, 2012 in Personal Notes

This site was created to be a place to hold all my created work. I have been a videographer, an editor, and a producer. Most recently I completed my masters in education, so I have been doing a lot of writing.. a lot of writing..did I talk about all the writing I have been doing? I also discovered some great work, great articles and studies by others on: online learning, mobile learning, educational learning theory, social software for education, mobile technologies, and a host of other interesting technology related writing. I’ll try to write about what I’ve learned from those writers. I’ll also post some excerpts from my recent research paper on online learning. There are many more new things to learn also. Ill let you know what I find out.

Leave a Reply

